Entertainer of the year
Garth Brooks

Single of the year
(Award goes to the artist, producer[s] and mix engineer[s])
“Blue Ain’t Your Color” — Keith Urban; producers: Dann Huff and Keith Urban; mix engineer: Chris Lord-Alge

Album of the year
(Award goes to the artist and producer[s])
From a Room: Volume 1 — Chris Stapleton; producers: Dave Cobb and Chris Stapleton

Song of the year
(Award goes to the songwriter[s])
“Better Man” — Songwriter: Taylor Swift

Female vocalist of the year
Miranda Lambert

Male vocalist of the year
Chris Stapleton

Vocal group of the year
Little Big Town

Vocal duo of the year
Brothers Osborne

Musical event of the year
Funny How Time Slips Away — Glen Campbell with Willie Nelson

Musician of the year
Mac McAnally (guitar)

Music video of the year
(Award goes to the artist and director[s])
“It Ain’t My Fault” — Brothers Osborne; directors: Wes Edwards and Ryan Silver

New artist of the year
Jon Pardi